fall fashion

26/03/2010 § 2 Comments

And so it goes, that every adventure must come to an end, and it´s that time of the season. Buenos Aires is gorgeous right now: 25 degrees and sunny by day, 15 and breezy at night. Things are so happy they are biting, like the 8 spider-bites I have on my arms.

Nevertheless, all things do come to an end and what better end than Spring in Toronto. If I never get to see another blissful time in my life, I will relish and hold onto these fleeting moments because everything is absolute perfection. I told Jameson this morning that I felt like I was high, pupils dilated, kinda fuzzy, overall good feeling.

I am not even worried if these moments come crashing down because at least I got to see them. There has been a catch, though. Now that things are cooling down, I am missing Fall Fashion. Again.

§ 2 Responses to fall fashion

  • mom85 says:

    what kind of Canadian are you, we only have 2 fashion season, summer & winter, or one if your the kind to really think about it….3 seasons in one.

  • Sammy says:

    haha Mom, this year it’s been a balmy winter, cool spring, interested in how Summer will turn out after this roll. Fashions shouldn’t be confined to a season, where’s the fun in conforming to the norm, wear the fall fashions in spring…:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fall fashion at hi ho..

meta

