the strangest dream

11/04/2010 § Leave a comment

Last night I had the strangest dream, I never dreamed before: I was a character on the hilarious HBO-show that you can easily download, Bored To Death, with Jason Schwartzman. I wish I could say I played George Christopher or Ray, but I can’t. I played Jonathan Ames’ ex-girlfriend. Go figure.

I think the dream had something to do with the goose-feather duvet I put on my bed. Sleep comes easily, now.

Can’t wait to have a computer again, so I can upload and stream movies and television shows, even before they are released, whereas here I watch everything 2 months later.

Starting to get really excited to go home. I can barely appreciate the nice weather and nights out with acquaintances because I want to wrap my arms around every single person that I missed. 

b. Be where youhands are!

ok, ok.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the strangest dream at hi ho..

meta

