i hated that post

06/05/2010 § 1 Comment

It’s gone.

I hate expressing feelings through this online business. Writing is a way I externalize a lot of stuff I feel on the inside. Really, I should keep them to myself and write about things that interest me instead of the things that are swimming inside.

I keep forgetting that the internet is a web of interconnectedness. My apologies. I will write useful information about the things that I observe from now on like books, good chats, films, philosophy, politics. Things that I love.

The wall is up.

On the good side of things, I have purchased a new-used book, borrowed one from a friend, I think there is a blue one somewhere to make the package complete.

This summer is supposed to be about good people and creative collabos. Sorry to paraphrase. As I was talking to C the other day:

b: Maybe we should start a book/movie/photography/coffee club?

C: Maybe we should just hang out?

§ One Response to i hated that post

  • Sammy says:

    Lil’ sis,

    Never be sorry for how you feel, if it comes out, it comes out. It may sting when everything is out and open, kind of like a band aid being misplaced and ripping off new skin. πŸ˜‰ But the wound still heals. There’s a freshness about the whole process. Sometimes we need to vent. Sometimes we need to say what we feel. The rest of the world will just have to make do when it comes out. Those that matter don’t mind and those that mind don’t matter. If we’re hurt we can express it and you too will have to accept those feelings, but in the end we will still love you! Just as you are.

    But definitely still talk about things you love πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading i hated that post at hi ho..

meta

