do nut.

08/04/2011 § Leave a comment

I sometimes wish I had a digital camera.

Yesterday, I ate a donut I stumbled across in Barracas, one of my favourite neighbourhoods.

Fried. Chocolate-covered. Rainbow sprinkles.

I don’t even like donuts, but I thought to myself I should try something new.

It was delicious and there are more tasty treats out there to try.

I nibbled it while walking around the “dangerous” neighbourhood of Constitution. Everyone was out enjoying themselves, taking advantage of summer’s final days.

I thought to myself:

Sometimes you go a little wild and along the way you find some things delicious.

Some things leave a bad taste in your mouth, but you never know until you try.

Now for some sub-par instant coffee.

That is all.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading do nut. at hi ho..

meta

